Main Content

Contact

Email:

General inquiries: info@autisticadvocacy.org

Donation inquiries: donations@autisticadvocacy.org

Media inquiries: media@autisticadvocacy.org

Speaking inquiries: speaking@autisticadvocacy.org

Chapter inquiries: chapters@autisticadvocacy.org

Newsletter inquiries: newsletter@autisticadvocacy.org

Volunteer inquiries: volunteers@autisticadvocacy.org

Membership inquiries: members@autisticadvocacy.org

Website feedback or bug reports: webmaster@autisticadvocacy.org

Research inquiries: Before writing to info@autisticadvocacy.org with a request that ASAN post a survey link or otherwise assist with a research study, please read our Operational Policy on Research Inquiries, which describes our standards for evaluating such requests.

Mailing address:

Autistic Self Advocacy Network
PO Box 66122
Washington, DC 20035

Skip to top

More information